2013 - 50th Anniversary of the Graduation of the 97th Entry


The Members

Left Right

Standing:   Martin Sparshott, Malcolm Wallace, Graham Hughes, Tony Chilton, Pete Bennison, Mike Ballard with Colin Howarth behind, Cliff Wilkinson, Geoff Ray, Roy Langley, Dave Hazell, Vic Amy, Tony Lee, Mike Farmer, Neil Hinson.

Seated: Pete Lindsay, Mike O,Brien, Taff Sussex, John Graham, Dick Newman, Ken Whitten.

The Support Team

Left Right

Standing:   Diane Bennison, Jo Wallace, Linda Ballard, Barbara Chilton, Rosemary Sparshott, Dee Howarth, Janice Witten, Trish Hinson, Irene Wilkinson, Rosie Lindsay

Seated: Jan Sussex, Eileen O’Brien, Anita Graham, Gill Lee, Sybil Farmer, Linda Ray

Dinner at the Webbington Hotel

Go to:   Home Page,   Galleries Page,   or Page   1,   2,   3,   4,   5,   6,   7,   8.